My new hat…….

Standard

With the weather getting a bit more chilly by the day I thought it was time to get out the crochet hook.

with a little inspiration from the wonderful internet and not a pattern insight, this is what turned out……

image image

A cabbage patch kid Hat!

I’ve had quite a lot of compliments on this while I have been out walking the dogs. ‘Him indoors’ who doesn’t have much hair showed quite an interest in it as well! May I shall have to make one for him! X

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

