just a little addition……

Standard
just a little addition……

I decided this morning that I would add a link to my website Vintage Miss Daisy and also my Folksy shop. So I did just that! Not much on them at the moment but I hope that will change soon.

I do wish I was more computer friendly though…….these kinds of things take me so long to sort out, I feel like I’ve done a days work already!!

For the eagle eyed amongst you, you will have noticed that at the moment my website is off line……that is the next step….bear with, bear with! (I just LOVE Miranda!)

Leave a Reply

