Daisy Daisy…..

Standard

I am LOVING the crochet just lately…….I just can’t seem to stop……I’m like a thing possessed. Hee hee!

My craft stall is called ‘Vintage Miss Daisy’ and although I haven’t been out and about with it lately it is still in my mind all the time, thinking, planning, making. And today I thought I would make a daisy that I could put in the car.
This is what turned out
IMG_20130516_202714
So that it would stand up I weighted the ‘body’ with pearl barley (ideally that could have benefited from being put into an old stocking or some such similar so it didn’t fall out through the stitches! Note to self for next time!)

Leave a Reply

