before I go………

Standard
before I go………

Before I go and take my place in the sun……..
While I was getting dressed this morning, I realised I wasn’t very happy with my ‘cumfie’ yesterday. For some reason it wasn’t working awfully well. I think that, in an effort to get it right, I had fiddled with its lining and stuffing so much – in a very disorganized kind of way I might add – that it was no longer anything like what it’s supposed to be!
And besides, I’m an artistic sort of person and the symmetry was not near enough for my liking. So this morning I have completely dismantled it, rearranged it and ‘re-mantled’ it. I hope it lives up to its name a bit better today – here’s to the cumfie.

Maybe I should knit myself a new boob!

Leave a Reply

