I feel frumpy…….

Standard

Today is a funny old day and I’m not sure how I feel about it.

We should have been going out for a swanky evening with a lot of glamorous people this evening but obviously we had to cancel our tickets due to my surgery. So instead of planning a pretty outfit for tonight I’m looking at putting on me vest and pull up trousers!!
I’m feeling a bit frumpy. While I had all the initial pain and tenderness and was wandering around the house just in my dressing gown it didn’t bother me in the slightest.

But today is a little different.

It will pass – I know it will. Time will make a difference I know that too, with more healing time I will be able to wear a nicer bra – one that looks like a bra and doesn’t resemble a school vest!

But right at this moment….I FEEL FRUMPY!

Leave a Reply

