Aside

It’s my birthdaytoday –  yaaay, Happy Birthday to me!!

I’ve finally gotten around to loading some pics of my blanket – I have spent more time making and less on the blog than I should!!

(The eagle eyed amongst you will notice a poodle lurking in the background – she can’t resist a photo oportunity.)

All that is left is a border around and then I’ll call it done!

Also, I’ve been to the hospital today and have been told my surgery will be monday week – god that’s scary………..

That’s it for now xx

Happy Birthday to me!……

4 responses »

  1. Your blanket is beautiful! As is your adorable poodle! My cat doesn’t particularly love having her photo taken, but she has a remarkable ability of sleeping on or in or over what I’m trying to take a photo of! 🙂

Leave a Reply

